The D.N.A. Messages page is for viewing and deleting your messages. Messages received from other users
are displayed with a time stamp, sender’s name, and the text message as follows.
Received |
The date and time of the received message. |
From |
The sender's full name. |
Message |
The content of the message. |

|
Click to delete the associated message. Only the primary subscriber of an extension can delete messages. |
For help on sending messages, click here.